"Today's special is a smile"

Hi everybody, came home quite late yesterday so that's why I'm a bit late on the weekend update. Will upload it tonight or tomorrow. All I can say is that it was absolutely amazing! I've got a bit of a cold because of it but it was without doubt worth it. Right now I'm sitting in the sofa, drinking coffee and eating apple bread muffins that me and Siri made in the morning. She also has a cold so because of that she's allowed to sleep as long as she want, which is what she's doing now.

Also might be worth mentioning that the first photo is taken last week when we took the kids down to the riverside. Hope you're having a good day!

xxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0