"I wish for people to realise their happiness"

It's just below zero degrees outside and it feels absolutely freezing. I'm wearing layer on layer and still feel cold, except from when the sun now and then strikes my face.

Lukas has said "I love you" and "jag älskar dig" with a British accent a couple of times now. Siri nearly everyday hugs me so hard I think I might break in a hundred pieces, either because of her strength or because of love.

I thought we wouldn't have any winter here, that we would just jump right into spring, but on Sunday it's going to snow. Probably not to much though, after all, it's London.

How can I leave this place? On the other hand, how can I stay?

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0